Next Concerts

Saturday 24th November at 7.30pm


Here is our poster for the Remembrance Concert


And we have secured the services of Steven Drury on trumpet for The Last Post  




The Choral Suite from Karl Jenkin's  The Armed Man.


Douglas Guest  -  For the Fallen


Gabriel Fauré  -   In Paradisum

Gabriel Fauré  -  Cantique de Jean Racine


Peter Aston  -   So they gave their bodies


Kontakion of the Dead Kiev Melody


Henry Purcell  -  Funeral Sentences and Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary


Felix Mendelssohn  -  Verleih uns Frieden




Watch here for further details.



To join our e-mail list, send your name and e-mail address to Doug at


© Copyright 2012-2018 Billericay Choral Society Registered Charity No. 271059