Councillor Contact Details

Essex County Councillor (Constable Ward)

Councillor Anne Brown - For her contact details please click the link to the Essex County Council website below

Colchester Borough Councillors (Rural North Ward)

Councillor Nigel Chapman

Councillor Christopher Arnold

Councillor Peter Chillingworth


For all enquiries please contact the Council Clerk - Karen Thompson - on: or phone 07971 525688

Councillors are: 

Cheryl Damen - Chair (E)
James Collitt - Vice Chair          (E)  
Val Bunwell (C)  
Kate Crossman (C)  
Anglea McLaughlan (E)  
Robin Oxford (C)  
Gene Pugh (C)  

 (E) Elected

 (C) Co-opted