Items from 22 November 2019 to 21 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 24/11/19 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 24/11/19 10:30 11:30 Family service
Sun 01/12/19 10:30 11:30 Parish Communion
Sun 08/12/19 10:30 11:30 All Age sevice
Sun 08/12/19 10:30 11:30 All Age sevice
Sun 15/12/19 10:30 11:30 Parish Communion
Sun 15/12/19 16:30 17:30 Carol Service
Sun 22/12/19 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 22/12/19 10:30 11:30 Family service
Tue 24/12/19 16:30 17:15 Crib Service
Tue 24/12/19 23:30 23:55 Midnight Mass 11:30pm to 00:30am
Wed 25/12/19 10:30 11:15 Christmas Praise
Sun 26/01/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 26/01/20 10:30 11:30 Family service
Sun 23/02/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 22/03/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 26/04/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 24/05/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 28/06/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 26/07/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 23/08/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 27/09/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion
Sun 25/10/20 08:00 08:30 Holy Comunion