Items from 20 January 2019 to 20 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 21/02/19 20:00 22:00 General Purpose Committee Meeting
Thu 07/03/19 20:00 22:00 Full Parish Council Meeting
Thu 11/04/19 19:30 20:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Thu 18/04/19 20:00 22:00 General Purposes Council Meeting
Thu 09/05/19 20:00 22:00 Full Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/05/19 20:00 22:00 Finance & Resources Meeting
Thu 06/06/19 20:00 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Thu 20/06/19 20:00 22:00 General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 04/07/19 20:00 22:00 Full Council Committee Meeting
Thu 05/09/19 20:00 22:00 Full Council Committee Meeting
Thu 17/10/19 20:00 22:00 General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 07/11/19 20:00 22:00 Full Council Committee Meeting
Thu 21/11/19 20:00 22:00 Finance and Resources Committee Meeting
Thu 05/12/19 20:00 22:00 Christmas Buffet - No Formal Meeting