Events Calendar

Items from 19 July 2019 to 18 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 19/07/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 19/07/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 19/07/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 19/07/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 20/07/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 22/07/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 23/07/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 23/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 24/07/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Thu 25/07/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 26/07/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 26/07/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 26/07/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Mon 29/07/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 30/07/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 30/07/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 31/07/19 09:00 12:00 Creative Workshop
Fri 02/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 02/08/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 02/08/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Mon 05/08/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 06/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 06/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 08/08/19 19:00 21:00 RR Management Meeting
Fri 09/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 09/08/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 09/08/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Mon 12/08/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 13/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 13/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 16/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 16/08/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 16/08/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 20/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 20/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 22/08/19 12:30 16:00 Birthday Party
Fri 23/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Mon 26/08/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 27/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 27/08/19 17:30 18:30 Fitness Class
Tue 27/08/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 30/08/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 30/08/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 30/08/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Mon 02/09/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 02/09/19 12:00 17:00 Birthday Party
Mon 02/09/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 03/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 03/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 04/09/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 04/09/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 05/09/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 06/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 06/09/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 06/09/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 06/09/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 06/09/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 07/09/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sat 07/09/19 14:00 17:00 Furniture Sale
Mon 09/09/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 09/09/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 10/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 10/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 11/09/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 11/09/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Wed 11/09/19 19:00 20:00 Cottage Garden Society (Registration)
Thu 12/09/19 19:00 21:00 RR Management Meeting
Fri 13/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 13/09/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 13/09/19 17:00 19:00 Cottage Garden Society (Set-up)
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- Cottage Garden Society (Show)
Sun 15/09/19 10:00 14:00 Birthday Party
Mon 16/09/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 16/09/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 17/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 17/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 18/09/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 18/09/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 19/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 20/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 20/09/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 20/09/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 20/09/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 20/09/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 21/09/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sat 21/09/19 16:00 23:00 Birthday Party
Mon 23/09/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 23/09/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 24/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 24/09/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 25/09/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 25/09/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 26/09/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 27/09/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 27/09/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 27/09/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 27/09/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 27/09/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 28/09/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sun 29/09/19 09:00 17:00 Carpet Bowls
Mon 30/09/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 30/09/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 01/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 01/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 02/10/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 03/10/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 04/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 04/10/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 04/10/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 04/10/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 04/10/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 05/10/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 07/10/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 08/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 08/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 09/10/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 09/10/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 10/10/19 19:00 21:00 RR Management Meeting
Fri 11/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 11/10/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 11/10/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 11/10/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 11/10/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 12/10/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 14/10/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 14/10/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 15/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 15/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 16/10/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 16/10/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 17/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 18/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 18/10/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 18/10/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 18/10/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 18/10/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 19/10/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sat 19/10/19 18:00 22:00 Bowls Club Race Night
Mon 21/10/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 22/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 22/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 23/10/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 23/10/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 24/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 25/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 25/10/19 11:15 12:45 SA - Step Aerobics
Fri 25/10/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 25/10/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 25/10/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 26/10/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sat 26/10/19 18:00 22:00 Cottage Garden Event
Mon 28/10/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 28/10/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 29/10/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 30/10/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 31/10/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 01/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 01/11/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 01/11/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 02/11/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 04/11/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 05/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 05/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 06/11/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 06/11/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 07/11/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 08/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 08/11/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 08/11/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 08/11/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 09/11/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 11/11/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 11/11/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 12/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 12/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 13/11/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 13/11/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 14/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 15/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 15/11/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 15/11/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 15/11/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 16/11/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sat 16/11/19 18:00 23:55 Family Party
Mon 18/11/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 19/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 20/11/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 20/11/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 21/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Fri 22/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 22/11/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 22/11/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 22/11/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 23/11/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 25/11/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 25/11/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 26/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 26/11/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 27/11/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 27/11/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 28/11/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 29/11/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 29/11/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 29/11/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 29/11/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 30/11/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 02/12/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 03/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 04/12/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 04/12/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 06/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 06/12/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 06/12/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 06/12/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 07/12/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 09/12/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 09/12/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 10/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 10/12/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 11/12/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 11/12/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Thu 12/12/19 19:00 22:00 Ladies Club
Fri 13/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 13/12/19 16:00 17:00 Street Dance
Fri 13/12/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 13/12/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 14/12/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Mon 16/12/19 09:00 10:00 Fitness Class
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 21:30 Line Dance
Tue 17/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 22:00 Carpet Bowls
Wed 18/12/19 09:30 12:00 Parent & Toddlers
Wed 18/12/19 18:30 21:30 Youth Club
Fri 20/12/19 09:00 11:00 Cleaning
Fri 20/12/19 17:30 18:30 Stretch & Strengthen (Adults)
Fri 20/12/19 18:30 19:45 Adults Stretch & Strengthen
Sat 21/12/19 09:15 11:30 Ballet & Movement/Beginners Ballet
Sun 29/12/19 13:00 19:00 90th Birthday Party