Management Committee

The current members of Hadstock Village Hall Management Committee are:

 Joint chair

Lynn Nuttall 01223893355

Kirsty Hutchinson 01223 894737


Sarah Lockton 01223 892987


Maggie Hartley 01223 971089

Jude Hannam 01223 971583

Church representative

Peter Jarritt

Parish Council representative

Keith Nuttall

Hadstock Society representative

Hamish Mcllwrick

Sue Albrow



Meetings are held bi monthly and the committee welcomes feedback from hirers and new ideas. There is an Annual General Meeting held every April to which all users are invited details will be given in Hadstock magazine and on Hadstock info mails.


Hadstock Village Hall now on facebook