Meet the Councillors


Hadstock Parish Council has six members and is supported by a part time clerk. Whilst Councillors work together on all issues, each member takes particular responsibility for one or more area of work.



Rick Albrow

New Barn Close, Bartlow Road, Hadstock

Cambridge. CB21 4PF

Tel: 01223 893837



Chairman of Planning Committee

Representative on Uttlesford Association of Local Councils

Recreation Ground

Hamish McIlwrick

4 The Row, Hadstock

Cambridge. CB21 4NY

Tel: 01223 891991


Play Equipment

Sara Porter

10 Bilberry End, Hadstock

Cambridge, CB21 4PE

01223 890062


Liaison with Village Hall Committee
Footpaths and Public Rights of Way

Keith Nuttall

High Cottage, Sargents Lane, Hadstock,

Cambridge, CB21 4PA

01223 893355


Parish Land 

Stuart Britton The Row, Hadstock,

Cambridge, CB21 4NY



Trevor Smith 

4 Moules Lane,

Hadstock  CB21 4PD



Councillors Register of Interests 

Link to Uttlesford District Council Click here

Parish Clerk


Sara Beckett
07841 343413