Marks Tey Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council and Officers

Please contact the Councillors via the Parish Office


  Name   Address Committees

Allan Walker (Chairman)


71 Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey, CO6 1LS

Ex officio member of all Committees 
  Malcolm Bailey   47 Godmans Lane Marks Tey CO6 1NE Staffing & Establishment and Finance  
  Karen Barker    32 Keable Road Marks Tey CO6 1XB Staffing & Establishment Chairman, Community Events and Parish Premises
  Maureen Callen    Tintagel, Wilsons Lane, Marks Tey CO6 1HH  Staffing & Establishment, Community Events and Finance
  Kate Evans (Vice Chairman)   75 Keable Road, Marks Tey, CO6 1XR Community Events Chairman and Parish Premises  
  Allan Speller    283 London Road, Marks Tey CO6 1EX Planning and Parish Premises  
  Albert Thomas    34 The Rookeries Marks Tey CO6 1DY  Staffing & Establishment, Community Events and Planning Chairman   
  John Wood    63 Godmans Lane, Marks Tey CO6 1NQ  Planning and Finance 
  Robin Rust   196 Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey CO6 1HS Planning
  Officials   Tel: 01206 213250 Parish Hall, Old London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1EJ
  Gemma Humphries (Parish Clerk and RFO)  
  Brigitte Taylor  (Assistant Clerk)

  Tracy Millard (Hall Bookings Clerk)  
  Ivan Dyer  & Sue Dyer    07505 949645  
  Key Holder (alternate to Caretaker)       
  Mark Saunders    07505 949645