The Parish Clerk should be contacted in the first instance for any Parish Council information (office hours 09:00 to 17:00). To contact an individual member, please put their name in the subject box of your email.  

Members' Registers of Interest are published on the Braintree District Council website.

Panfield Parish Council members updated May 2019

Members' details    Members' Details  


 Mr William Saward (May 2013)

 Little Priory Barns,

 Braintree Road

 Panfield, CM7 5BH.

 Tel: 07810 155694


 Parish Clerk

 Ms Kerry Macken (June 2018)

 Panfield Village Hall

 Kynaston Road

 Panfield, CM7 5AQ.

 Tel: 07791 163231


 Vice Chairman

 Mr Chris Lee

 8 Ketley's View

 Panfield, CM7 5AF

 Tel: 07970 718805


 Mrs Sara Peak (2016)

 The Old Rectory, 

 Church End

 Panfield, CM7 5AJ

 Tel: 01376 321045


 Mrs Jean Dilworth (2018)

 Bell Lane

 Panfield, CM7 5AG

 Tel: 01376 324056


 Mr John Moorey (May 2019)

 46 Thistledown

 Panfield, CM7 5AB



 Mrs Michele Francis (November 2019)            

Ferndale, 75 Kynaston Road

Panfield, CM7 5AD



 Mr Brian Hunter (November 2019)

 Pannells Farm

 Shalford Road

 Panfield, CM7 5AS



 Braintree Councillor

 Mr Peter Tattersley (May 2011)

 Rosedene, Dunmow Road

 Great Bardfield, CM7 4SF

 Tel: 07938 930003


 Braintree Councillor

 Vanessa Santomauro (May 2019)

 61a Bradford Street, Bocking,

 Braintree, CM7 9AT

 Tel: 07740 348528


 Essex Councillor

 Mr Graham Butland (June 2009)

 25 Highclere Road

 Great Notley

 Braintree, CM77 7WX

 Tel: 07768 357571


 MP for Braintree

 James Cleverley (May 2015)

 Tel: 020 7983 6571