Items from 25 June 2019 to 24 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 25/06/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society - Cancelled
Thu 27/06/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Sun 30/06/19 -- -- Visit Suffolk Punch Trust
Sun 30/06/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Thu 04/07/19 09:30 17:30 Cambridge University Botanic Gardens -Coach Trip
Fri 05/07/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- Mobile Library
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- Essex Brideways Association Rides - Brentwood
Sun 07/07/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 10/07/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 11/07/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 11/07/19 20:00 22:00 Ridgewell Airfield Museum - Wethersfield
Sun 14/07/19 -- -- Seal Watching
Sun 14/07/19 13:00 17:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 17/07/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 17/07/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Sat 20/07/19 14:30 17:00 Summer Show - Hort Society
Sun 21/07/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Thu 25/07/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Sat 27/07/19 -- -- Mobile Library
Sat 27/07/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Sat 27/07/19 19:00 22:00 An Evening of Entertainment - FOSTAC
Sun 28/07/19 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association Rides - Ramsden Heath
Tue 30/07/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Fri 02/08/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 04/08/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Thu 08/08/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Sun 11/08/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 14/08/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Sun 18/08/19 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association Rides - Danbury
Sun 18/08/19 18:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Wed 21/08/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 21/08/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council - No Meeting
Thu 22/08/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Sun 25/08/19 13:00 18:00 Safe Skills - Cricket at Shalford
Tue 27/08/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Fri 06/09/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Wed 11/09/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 12/09/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 12/09/19 20:00 22:00 The Witches of Elizabethan Essex - Wethersfield
Sat 14/09/19 14:30 17:00 Autumn Show - Hort Society
Sun 15/09/19 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association Rides - Aythorpe Roding
Wed 18/09/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 18/09/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Tue 24/09/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Thu 26/09/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Fri 27/09/19 -- -- Biggest Coffee Morning - Macmillan
Sat 28/09/19 19:00 22:00 Chelmsford Guitar Orchestra - FOSTAC
Fri 04/10/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sun 06/10/19 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Rides - Chelmsford
Wed 09/10/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 10/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 10/10/19 20:00 22:00 Wethersfield Beneath Our Feet - Wethersfield
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 16/10/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 24/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Tue 29/10/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Fri 01/11/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Wed 13/11/19 19:30 21:00 Shalford Village Hall Meeting
Thu 14/11/19 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association AGM
Thu 14/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 14/11/19 20:00 22:00 Navigation on the Stour - Wethersfield
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 17:00 Coach Trip - Bury St Edmunds
Tue 26/11/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Fri 06/12/19 11:00 14:00 Meet & Greet
Sat 07/12/19 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Rides -Thorndon
Sat 07/12/19 19:00 22:00 Exultation Gospel Choir - FOSTAC
Wed 11/12/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 12/12/19 20:00 22:00 Christmas Meeting - Wethersfield
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Fri 17/04/20 -- -- Essex Bridleways Association Rides - Holkham Beach