Items from 19 November 2019 to 18 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 17:00 Coach Trip - Bury St Edmunds
Tue 26/11/19 14:30 16:00 Shalford History Society
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning - New Venue
Fri 06/12/19 11:00 14:00 Christmas Meet & Greet
Sat 07/12/19 -- -- Essex Bridleway Association Rides -Thorndon
Wed 11/12/19 14:00 16:00 U3A BRAINTREE AREA
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 12/12/19 20:00 22:00 Christmas Meeting - Wethersfield
Fri 13/12/19 18:45 22:00 Bendlowe's Variety Evening
Fri 13/12/19 18:45 22:00 Christmas Variety Evening
Sat 14/12/19 19:00 22:00 Exultation Gospel Choir - FOSTAC
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 21:30 Shalford Parish Council
Mon 13/01/20 19:15 21:00 AGM Horticulutral Society
Sat 25/01/20 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night
Sat 25/07/20 14:00 18:00 Summer Show
Sat 19/09/20 14:00 18:00 Autumn Show