Details as May 2019 - Please contact web admin if any correction is required

Please Note:-Shalford WI and Shalford Friendship Club closed 2007, British Legion closed March 2016 due to lack of support

Organisation

Name 

Telephone

Email/Web

Parish Clerk Cathryn Carlisle 01440 731964  shalford.pc@outlook.com
Braintree District Council Reception 01376 552525  www.braintree.gov.uk/
MP Local James Cleverly 020 7983 6571  www.braintree.gov.uk/
ECC Councillor Graham Butland 01376 345681  braintree.gov.uk 
District Councillors

Peter Tattersley

Vanessa Santomauro

07889 752088

07740 348528

 braintree.gov.uk

 braintree.gov.uk 

Greenfields Housing Reception 01376 567300  info@greenfieldsch.org.uk
Braintree Police - [Neighbourhood]  101 or 999 07792 814495  Neighbourhood Police Team
Braintree & Witham Times Items before 10.00am Mondays

  bwtnews@newsquest.co.uk

Bendlowes Trust

Alice Cox

Sally Welsh

07850 264518

01371 851016

 alicecox53@btinternet.com

 smwelsh1@btinternet.com

Carpet Bowls-Sec Eric Sainsbury 01371 810337  
Community Agent Chivonne Claydon 07540 720603  chivonne.claydon@caessex.org.uk
Community Warden Paul Richards 07785 515523  24/7 for messages
Community Dog Warden Mark Carlo  01376 551414  ex 2248 mark.carlo@braintree.gov.uk
Deerbrook Meats Anna Blumfield 01371 850671  www.deersbrookfarm.com
Essex Chronicle - 7 Days Notice Before 10.00 am  Thursdays  communitynews@essexchronicle.co.uk 
Football Club Ian Butcher 07931 872798  www.cfcshalford.co.uk
FOSTAC - Sec Sue Tarling 01371 851595  suetarling.churchend@gmail.com
Freshwell HC Reception 01371 810328  811310 12-4.00pm Prescriptions
George Inn PH Karen Holgate 01371 850207  spsadmin@changesp.org.uk
Horticulural - Sec Sue Tarling 01371 851595  suetarling.churchend@gmail.com
Shalford Local History Ass.  Sue Tarling 01371 851595  suetarling.churchend@gmail.com
Shalford Parish Magazine Barry Vincent 01371 851423  barry.vincent@sky.com
Shalford Primary School Main - Office 01371 850336  
Shalford Village Store Sanjee & Delani Sanchayan 01371 850944  
St Andrews Church Rev Colin Wilson 01371 810309  
Tree Warden Pamela Lee 01371 850400   pamalee@btinternet.com
Village Hall Booking Nicola Walton 07505 282374  
Vilage Hall - Sec Linda Golding 01371 850246  linda.golding50@gmail.com
W E A John Pearce 01371 851019  john_pearce50@hotmail.com
Web Admin  David Eversden 01371 850606   info@shalfordnews.co.uk
Wethersfield Parish Magazine Roy Threadgold 01371 850481  roy@boydellsdairy.co.uk