Councillor Contact Infomation

 

 

 

Parish Councillors

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

 

 

 

Mr Rodney Northwood

 

Casimir                    
Sheering Lower Road
Sawbridgeworth
CM21 9LG

 

01279 724514

 

07770925882

 

rodneynorthwood@live.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 Councillors

 

   
Mr Bill Bedford

The Cock

The Street

Sheering

CM22 7LT

01279 734229 bedfordw@rocketmail.com
Mr Graham Bishop

75 The Oxleys

Old Harlow

CM17 0EB

01279 830234 bishops75@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Judy Christmas 

 

 

 

Mrs Nikki Crowdy

 

 

Mrs Sara Frackelton

Wiilow House, The Street

Sheering CM22 7LN

 

Gladwyns Cottage, The Street,

CM22 7LN 

 

34 Crown Close, Sheering

CM22 7NX

01279 734995

07747743712 

 

 

01279 734771 

07947 970299

 

01279 734792

07841 238346

judychristmas62@gmail.com 

 

 

nicolaearl@aol.com

 

 

 

sarafrackleton@yahoo.co.uk

Mr John Harrington

 

 

 

Mr Peter Rust

 

 

 

 Mr Richard Morgan

 

8 The Four Acres
Sawbridgeworth
CM21 9LJ

 

92, Crown Close, Sheering

CM22 7NE

 

 

Little Faggotters

Matching Tye

Harlow CM17 0NU 

01279 722556
07720312045

 

 

 01279 734881 

07774444380 

 

 

01279 731243 

john@scoootie5.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

rust937@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 richardmorgan26@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Paul Stalker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Red Cottages

The Street

Sheering

01279 734683

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 paul.stalker@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mr Alan Turner

6 High Pastures 

Sheering

CM22 7NP

01279 739341 

07836219289

aturner588@gmail.com 
District Councillors       

Mr Richard Morgan

 

Sheering

Little Faggotters

Matching Tye

Harlow

CM17 0NU

01279 731243

richardmorgan26@outlook.com

Mr Paul Christopher Stalker           

 

Lower Sheering

 4 Red Cottages 

 The Street

 Sheering

 CM22 7LT

01279 734683

 

 paul.stalker@btinternet.com
       
Essex County Council      
Anthony Jackson   01245 430233  cllr.anthony.jackson@essex.gov.uk