Items from 24 January 2020 to 23 January 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 26/01/20 09:30 11:40 Third Sunday of Epiphany
Sun 02/02/20 09:30 11:40 Presentation of Christ/Candlemas
Tue 04/02/20 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 12/02/20 19:30 21:00 Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting
Sat 15/02/20 09:00 10:40 Deanery Walk - Gt Dunmow
Tue 18/02/20 20:00 21:30 Rodings, Easters & Gt Canfield Church Wardens Meeting
Wed 26/02/20 -- -- Ash Wednesday
Mon 09/03/20 10:00 11:00 White Roding LCC Meeting.
Tue 10/03/20 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Wed 25/03/20 -- -- Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thu 26/03/20 20:00 21:30 Rodings, Easters & Gt Canfield Church Wardens Meeting
Sun 05/04/20 -- -- Palm Sunday
Thu 09/04/20 -- -- Maundy Thursday
Fri 10/04/20 -- -- Good Friday
Sun 12/04/20 -- -- Easter Day
Tue 21/04/20 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Thu 21/05/20 -- -- Ascension Day
Sun 31/05/20 -- -- Pentecost
Sun 07/06/20 -- -- Trinity Sunday
Wed 17/06/20 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting
Thu 06/08/20 -- -- Transfiguration
Sun 01/11/20 -- -- All Saints Day
Sun 08/11/20 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Sun 22/11/20 -- -- Christ the King
Sun 29/11/20 -- -- Advent Sunday
Thu 24/12/20 -- -- Christmas Eve
Fri 25/12/20 -- -- Christmas Day
Mon 28/12/20 -- -- The Holy Innocents