Items from 21 April 2019 to 20 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 21/04/19 09:30 11:45 Easter Day
Tue 23/04/19 -- -- Leaden Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 28/04/19 09:30 11:40 Second Sunday of Easter
Tue 30/04/19 20:00 21:00 Abbess Roding LCC Meeting
Wed 01/05/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sat 04/05/19 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Country Market
Sun 05/05/19 09:30 11:40 Third Sunday of Easter
Tue 07/05/19 20:00 21:30 South Rodings PCC Meeting
Wed 08/05/19 20:00 21:00 Church Wardens Visitation
Sat 18/05/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk Dunmow & Barnston
Tue 21/05/19 20:00 21:00 Friends of St Edmund's Meeting
Thu 30/05/19 -- -- Ascension Day
Sun 02/06/19 14:00 17:00 Friends of St Edmund's Teas in the Garden
Wed 05/06/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sun 09/06/19 -- -- Pentecost
Wed 12/06/19 20:00 21:00 Beauchamp Roding LCC Meeting
Sat 15/06/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk Six Parishes
Sun 16/06/19 -- -- Trinity Sunday
Tue 25/06/19 09:30 10:30 White Roding LCC Meeting
Sun 30/06/19 18:00 21:00 Trad Jazz Picnic
Wed 03/07/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sat 13/07/19 -- -- Leaden Roding Flower Festival
Sun 14/07/19 -- -- Leaden Roding Flower Festival
Sat 20/07/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk The Five Parishes
Sat 03/08/19 11:00 16:00 Teas at the Church Beauchamp Roding
Tue 06/08/19 -- -- Transfiguration
Wed 07/08/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sat 17/08/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - The Bardfields
Wed 04/09/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Wed 11/09/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting.
Sat 21/09/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - The South Rodings
Wed 02/10/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sat 05/10/19 09:30 12:45 C2 Leadership Safeguarding Training in the Dunmow & Stansted Deanery
Sat 19/10/19 09:00 10:45 Deanery Walk - Stansted, Birchanger & Farnham
Sun 27/10/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Service.
Fri 01/11/19 -- -- All Saints Day
Sat 02/11/19 10:00 16:00 Beauchamp Roding Christmas Market
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sun 10/11/19 -- -- Remembrance Sunday
Wed 20/11/19 -- -- Dunmow & Stansted Deanery Synod Meeting
Sun 24/11/19 -- -- Christ the King
Sun 01/12/19 -- -- Advent Sunday
Wed 04/12/19 20:00 20:30 Ten Churches Monthly Prayer Meeting
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Christmas Eve
Wed 25/12/19 -- -- Christmas Day
Sat 28/12/19 -- -- The Holy Innocents