Welcome to the Springfield Parish Council Website





Springfield Parish Council is a Quality Council

that has 15 members serving the communities

of the North Springfield, Beaulieu Park,

Chancellor Park and Chelmer Village areas.

Springfield Parish is situated within the Chelmsford

Borough in the County of Essex. 




Chairman: Cllr Ms Susan Sullivan

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Barbara Larken


Parish Sign


NOTE: For all enquiries regarding hall hire contact Springfield Parish Centre on:

Tele: 01245 464583

Email: enquiries@springfieldpc.org.uk 




Xmas Panto Cinderella Dec2018



Come along to the

Christmas Panto!


Saturday 29th December 2018


For more details go to:

Parish Centre News & Events


Forthcoming Events

   Lucky Hamper & Gifts     


Hamper Photo 2018

















Lucky hamper and gifts for best

'fancy dressed' child will be made

at the Pantomime on 29th December 2018.


With thanks to Havengore Co-Op

for their Sponsorship.






 How to Find Us:


Contact Information

Small Map

Springfield Parish Council,
St. Augustine's Way


01245 466313