Events Calendar

Items from 23 February 2020 to 22 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 23/02/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 01/03/20 11:00 12:00 Family/Holy Communion
Sun 08/03/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 15/03/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 22/03/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 05/04/20 11:00 12:00 Family/Holy Communion
Sun 12/04/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 19/04/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 26/04/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 03/05/20 11:00 12:00 Family/Holy Communion
Sun 10/05/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 17/05/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 24/05/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 14/06/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 21/06/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 28/06/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 12/07/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 19/07/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 26/07/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 09/08/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 16/08/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 23/08/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 13/09/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 20/09/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 27/09/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 11/10/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 18/10/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 25/10/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 08/11/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 15/11/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 22/11/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 13/12/20 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 20/12/20 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 27/12/20 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 10/01/21 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 17/01/21 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service
Sun 24/01/21 08:00 08:30 Said Communion
Sun 14/02/21 10:00 11:00 Crafty Church
Sun 21/02/21 11:00 11:30 Family Friendly Service