Items from 18 July 2019 to 17 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 18/07/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 19/07/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 19/07/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 20/07/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ ST. PETER'S
Sun 21/07/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 21/07/19 10:00 11:00 Baptism @ St. Peter's
Sun 21/07/19 14:00 16:00 BAPTISM SERVICE @ ST. PETER'S
Mon 22/07/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 23/07/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 24/07/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 24/07/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 25/07/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Thu 25/07/19 12:00 16:00 Private Function in Church Extension
Thu 25/07/19 12:00 13:00 Funeral @ St. Peter's
Fri 26/07/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 26/07/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 27/07/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 28/07/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 29/07/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 30/07/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 30/07/19 19:30 21:00 PARISH COUNCIL STEERING GROUP @ THE HONYWOOD
Wed 31/07/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 31/07/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 01/08/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 02/08/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ St. PETER'S (GOLDHANGER) - RENEWAL OF VOWS
Fri 02/08/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 03/08/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ ST. PETER'S
Sun 04/08/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 05/08/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Wed 07/08/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 07/08/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 08/08/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 09/08/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 11/08/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 11/08/19 14:00 15:00 Baptism @ St. Peter's
Mon 12/08/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Wed 14/08/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 14/08/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 15/08/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 16/08/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 18/08/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 18/08/19 10:00 11:00 Baptism @ St. Peter's (Provisional) Time not confiirmed.
Mon 19/08/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Wed 21/08/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 21/08/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 22/08/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 23/08/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 24/08/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sat 24/08/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ St. PETER'S (GOLDHANGER)
Sun 25/08/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 26/08/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 27/08/19 19:30 21:00 PARISH COUNCIL STEERING GROUP @ THE HONYWOOD
Wed 28/08/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 28/08/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 29/08/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 30/08/19 13:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ St. PETER'S
Fri 30/08/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 31/08/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ ST. PETER'S
Sun 01/09/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 01/09/19 13:00 18:00 Private Function @ The Honywood
Mon 02/09/19 10:00 11:00 Prayer Hour @ The Honywood
Mon 02/09/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 03/09/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 03/09/19 19:30 22:00 P.C.C. Meeting @ The Honywood
Wed 04/09/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 04/09/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 04/09/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 05/09/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 06/09/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 06/09/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 08/09/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 09/09/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 10/09/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 11/09/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 11/09/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 11/09/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 12/09/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 13/09/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 13/09/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 14/09/19 15:30 16:30 Wedding (Blessing of) @ St. Peter's
Sun 15/09/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 16/09/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 17/09/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 18/09/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 18/09/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 19/09/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 20/09/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 20/09/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 22/09/19 -- -- Pet Service @ St. Peter's
Sun 22/09/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 23/09/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 24/09/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 25/09/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 25/09/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 25/09/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 26/09/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 27/09/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 27/09/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 28/09/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sat 28/09/19 10:00 13:00 Bell Ringing Visitors @ St. Peter's
Sun 29/09/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 29/09/19 11:00 13:00 Harvest Festival (followed by lunch)
Mon 30/09/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 01/10/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 02/10/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 02/10/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 02/10/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 03/10/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 04/10/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 04/10/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 06/10/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 07/10/19 10:00 11:00 Prayer Hour @ The Honywood
Mon 07/10/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 08/10/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 09/10/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 09/10/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 09/10/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 10/10/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 11/10/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 11/10/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 13/10/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 14/10/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 15/10/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 16/10/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 16/10/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 16/10/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 17/10/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 18/10/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 18/10/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 19/10/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING @ ST. PETER's - Confirmed 2018-11-27
Sun 20/10/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Sun 20/10/19 14:00 15:00 Baptism @ St. Peter's
Mon 21/10/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 22/10/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 23/10/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 23/10/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 23/10/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 24/10/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 25/10/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 25/10/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 26/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 27/10/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 28/10/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 29/10/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 30/10/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 30/10/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 30/10/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 31/10/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 01/11/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 01/11/19 12:00 14:00 WEDDING CEREMONY @ St. PETER'S (GOLDHANGER)
Fri 01/11/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 03/11/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 04/11/19 10:00 11:00 Prayer Hour @ The Honywood
Mon 04/11/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 05/11/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 06/11/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 06/11/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 07/11/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Thu 07/11/19 19:00 22:00 Community Choir Concert @ Forrester Park
Fri 08/11/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 08/11/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 10/11/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 11/11/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 12/11/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 22:00 P.C.C. Meeting @ The Honywood
Wed 13/11/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 13/11/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 14/11/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 15/11/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 15/11/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 17/11/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 18/11/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 19/11/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 20/11/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 20/11/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 21/11/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 22/11/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 22/11/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 23/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 24/11/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 25/11/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 26/11/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 27/11/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 27/11/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 27/11/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 28/11/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 29/11/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 29/11/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 01/12/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 02/12/19 10:00 11:00 Prayer Hour @ The Honywood
Mon 02/12/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 03/12/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 04/12/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 04/12/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 04/12/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 05/12/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 06/12/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 06/12/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 08/12/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 09/12/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 10/12/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 11/12/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 11/12/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 11/12/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 12/12/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 13/12/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 13/12/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sun 15/12/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 16/12/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 17/12/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Wed 18/12/19 10:30 12:00 Bible Study Group @ The Honywood
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 22:00 Rangers meet @ The Honywood
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 21:00 Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension
Thu 19/12/19 10:30 12:00 Edward Bear Group meet @ The Church and Church Extension
Fri 20/12/19 09:30 12:00 'Knit & Natter' group @ 'The Honywood'.
Fri 20/12/19 19:45 21:00 Bell Ringing Practice in St. Peter's Church
Sat 21/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Morning @ The Honywood
Sun 22/12/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Mon 23/12/19 17:30 18:30 Rainbows meet in Church Extension
Tue 24/12/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Sun 29/12/19 08:00 18:45 For Sunday Services @ 8:00am, 10:00am and 6:00pm see the Church Weekly Notices.
Tue 31/12/19 10:45 13:45 Lunch Club @ The Honywood
Tue 14/01/20 19:30 22:00 P.C.C. Meeting @ The Honywood
Tue 17/03/20 19:30 22:00 P.C.C. Meeting @ The Honywood
Sun 19/04/20 11:00 12:00 A.P.P.C. Meeting after 10:00 Service @ St. Peter's
Sun 26/04/20 11:00 12:00 Annual Church meetings after 10:00am Service
Sat 27/06/20 12:00 13:00 Provisional Wedding @ St. Peter's