The menu to the left to see meeting minutes, forthcoming meetings and agendas or use the quick links below

At our Annual Council Meeting held on 22nd MAY Cllr Diana Garrod was duly re-elected as Chairman with Cllr Ruth Taylor elected as Vice Chairman for 2018-19

The next meeting of the Parish Council is scheduled for Tuesday 10th JULY 2018.



 Following the funding success during 2017-18, your council intends to apply for funding through the District's Community Grant for two projects through 2018-19, more news to follow.

 Community Grant