Ordinary meetings of the Parish Council are usually held on the last Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm in the Back Room of the Village Hall in Tollesbury Road. There are no meetings held in August or December.

The public and press are welcome to all meetings and will have the opportunity to put questions or comments to Councillors.  If you would like an item on the agenda, please put your request in writing to the Parish Clerk at least a week before the meeting.

 

Calendar for Parish Council meetings 2019

DATE

TIME

 

MEETING

VENUE

Tuesday 8th January 2019  

 7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall

Tuesday 29th January 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall

Tuesday 26th February 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Friday 15th March 2019

7.30pm

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 

Village Hall 

Tuesday 9th April 2019

7.30pm

Special Meeting

Village Hall

Tuesday 30th April 2019

7.30pm

Monthly Meeting

Village Hall

Wednesday 8th May 2019

8.00pm

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

Village Hall 

Thursday 23rd May 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall

Tuesday 25th June 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Tuesday 30th July 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Tuesday 27th Augsut 2019

7.30pm

CANCELLED

Village Hall

Tuesday 24th September 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Tuesday 29th October 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall 

Tuesday 26th November 2019

7.30pm

Monthly meeting

Village Hall