Year 2018 - 2019

Woodham Walter Parish Council meets at 8pm on the second Monday of the month, usually at Women's Club Room, Top Road.

Occasionally it is neccessary to call additional meetings usually in order to meet Maldon District Council deadlines for responding to planning applications or if there is an item which is of particular local interest.

Members of the public are very welcome to attend and can address the council on agenda items or any issues relevant to Woodham Walter.
The agenda for the meeting is displayed on the notice board outside Old Chapel Stores (Tadpoles Nursery) during the week preceding the meeting and on this website.

  

  

Monday 8th January 2018                           8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 12th February 2018                       8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 12th March 2018                           8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 9th April 2018                                 8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 16th April 2018                               8pm            Woodham Walter Village Hall  (Annual Parish Meeting)

 

Monday 14th May 2018                               8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 11th June 2018                                8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 9th July 2018                                    8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

August - The Parish Council will only meet in August if there is urgent business e.g. Planning applications to discuss.  Date to be advised.

 

Monday 10th September 2018                       8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 8th October 2018                              8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 12th November 2018                         8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 10th December 2018                          8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 14th January 2019                              8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 11th  February 2019                            8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road

 

Monday 11th March 2019                                  8pm           Women's Club Room, Top Road