John Tompkins

Councillor & VDS/New Playground/Defibrillator

Vice Chairman

Jenny Hughes

Councillor & Bell Meadow Village Association


John Brown

Councillor & Broadband


James Bunn



James Rushton

Councillor & Allotments


Joanna Symons

Councillor & Governor at WW Primary School/New Playground


Peter Warren

Councillor & Footpaths/Trees



All councillors can be contacted through the Parish Clerk or by email:

Mrs Jacky Bannerman, Woodham Walter Parish Council,
Burnt House, Burnt House Road, Woodham Walter, CM9 6RS
Telephone 01245 222595 (M-F 9am-6pm)  Email:


For information on Members Conduct and the registration and disclosure of their interests:




 All about Parish and Town Councils


Declaration of Result of Poll - Election of Parish Councillors for Woodham Walter on Thursday 7th May 2015.


District Councillor's representing Woodham Walter (including member interests:

Cllr. Mark Durham

Cllr. Henry Bass

Essex County Councillor representing Woodham Walter:

Cllr. Penny Channer