Wrabness Parish Council meets in the Village Hall, Station Road, Wrabness.

 

The public are welcome to attend Parish Council Meetings. There is an opportunity for parishioners to address the Parish Council at the beginning of the meeting about items on the agenda or other village matters.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly was held on Wednesday 20th March 2019 prior to the scheduled Parish Council Meeting.

 

The Annual Meeting was held on Wednesday 8th May 2019. 

 

The Parish Council will meet on the following dates during 2019: 

                               7.30pm Wednesday 2nd January

7.30pm Wednesday 20th February

7.30pm Wednesday 20th March (Annual Parish Assembly)

7.30pm Wednesday 17th April

7.30pm Wednesday 8th May (Annual Meeting)

7.30pm Wednesday 12th June 

7.30pm Wednesday 24th July

7.30pm Wednesday 4th September

7.30pm Wednesday 16th October

7.30pm Wednesday 20th November

 

Additional meetings are held from time to time to discuss consultations with pressing deadlines. Public notice is given of these meetings similarly to scheduled meetings as explained on the Agenda and Minutes page.